Life on an Island

I have to give a HUGE thank you to Renee at http://positiveboomer.net for this wonderful award.  I’m absolutely blown away to have received this nomination, and that she thought of me.  “They like me, they really like me!” I kid, I kid!! But it does feel really nice to have received my second award in such close proximity to my first 🙂

The rules for this award are:
1. That I mention 3 weird things about myself.
  • No matter how hot it is, I have to be under the covers in bed.  So cozy 🙂
  • At the age of 30, I still love kids movies.  The Chipmunk Adventures, I am not sure you can beat that…
  • I’m very picky on the pens I will and won’t use.  They must write smoothly and have a comfortable grip.  If I find one I like at work, I watch it like a hawk…

View original post 255 more words

Leave a Reply

