PAOLO M.

thirsty dried land snake-like black cracks like gaping mouths   dust on the jeans and in the nostrils breathing air as fire no smoke just vapours of mist  the winding road submerged in a liquid perspective  soaked shirt  smell of wet cotton and denim flames in the guts and in the crotch  pores like mouths gaping thirsty like this dried land in untimely august

then i raise my head and her lush hits my breath with a razor blade

From heat wave

my heart swells  my cock swells  my hairs seek the sky   the rage of beauty bites my ribs   wants out  wants to be what i see around me  wants to eat it  taste it  fuck it  wants to lay and lick  wants to hold and kiss

violently vehemently

her hair rustle in the breeze  a trojan horse slips in tunes into my ears   i turn my head  the…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

